Distribution

National

34°Knysna - www.34-south.com
34°PE  - www.34-south.com
Art Café & Gallery - www.stanfordgallery.co.za
Bellavista - www.bella.co.za
Belthazar - www.belthazar.co.za
Bezuidenhout
Bizerca - www.bizerca.com
Boogie's
Cape Grace - www.capegrace.com
Capelands - www.capelands.com
Caroline's CBD - www.carolineswine.com
Cliff Lodge - www.clifflodge.co.za
Dry Dock
Emily's - www.emily-s.com
Grootbos  - www.grootbos.com
Harbour Sq. Kitchen Bar
Kalinka Oudtshoorn - www.kalinka.co.za
Knysna Backpackers - www.knysnabackpackers.co.za
La Cotte Fransschoek - www.lacotte.co.za
Le Vendome - www.le-vendome.co.za
Lezard Bl. - www.lezardbleu.co.za
Nouveau Wines CC: Specialist Wine Merchants (Namibia)
Phantom Forest - www.phantomforest.com
Paprika
StanfordAr.
Tapas
The Barefoot Cook
The Wine Society - www.wadebales.com
Thyme at Rosemary
Trawlers
Unlimited Cocktail Bar - www.baleanabay.co.za
Vineyard Connection - www.vineyardconnection.co.za
Vino Pronto - www.vinopronto.co.za
Whale Sanctuary Lodge - www.whalesanctuarylodge.co.za
Wine and Company - www.wineandcompany.co.za
Wine Cellar - Fine Wine Brokers and Cellarers - www.winecellar.co.za
W.Concepts  - www.wineconcepts.co.za
Wine Concepts (Newlands) - www.wineconcepts.co.za
Wine Sense (Cavendish) - www.winesense.co.za
Wine Sense (Wynberg) - www.winesense.co.za
Wine Village - www.wine-village.co.za
 

International

 
Austria
We are currently looking for representation in Austria!
 
Netherlands / Holland
We are currently looking for representation in the Netherlands!
 
Denmark
Protea Wine ApS
12 Mirabellevej
2400 Copenhagen NV
+45 3544 1588
Peter Donsel
 
England
Private Cellar Ltd
51 High Street
Wicken, Ely
Cambridge CB7 5XR
+44 1353 721 999
+44 1353 724 074
 
Germany
Retailer / Restaurants
A Segnitz & Co. GmbH
Lowenhof
28844 Weyhe
+49 4203-8130-0
+49 4203-8130-99
 
La Reunion
Les Vendanges
210 RN1
97434 St. Gilles les Bains
+262 33 31 77
+262 33 04 20
 
 
Scotland
Inverarity Morton / Forth Wines
Crawford Place
Milnathort
Kinross-shire
KY13 9XF
Call: +44 1577 866001
Email: enquiries@forthwines.com
 
 
Switzerland
Jeggli Weine
Sonnenhaldenweg 1
8107 Buchs ZH
+41 44844 3747
+41 44844 3797
 
 
United Arab Emirates (UAE) / VAE
MBM Resource Trading
International Ltd.
Wicken, Ely, Cambridgeshire
+44 1353 721 909
+44 1353 724 074
 
United States of America
Chartrand Imports
328 Main St # 205
Rockland, ME 04841
Paul Chartrand
+1 207 594 7300
Springfontein Wine Estate (Pty)Ltd, PO Box 71, Stanford 7210, Reg. No. 1996/006494/07  VAT No. 402 016 0323
Telephone: 028 341 0651 |  Fax: 028 341 0112 |  Jennifer Packard Weber, Director (CEO), Tariro Masayiti – General Manager/ Winemaker